NBC\’s Chuck


“CHUCK ONLINE” FORUM REACHES 1,000 POSTS TODAY!
January 29, 2008, 7:13 pm
Filed under: Chuck, Chuck Forum, Chuck Online

chuckforum2.png

Our exclusive Chuck Online Forum has reached 1,000 posts today. Feel free to register and join in on the conversations. Your opinions are always welcome!

Check it out Here!


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i was the 1000th post!
whooooo!

Comment by natty

that chick is hot!

Comment by scuderia

Chuck has become one of my favorite shows. It’s a mix of action, comedy, romance and “drama”. I believe the rating will go up as more people discover this funny show.

Comment by Felix

Hi, it’s nice here so I am just saying hi. I’ve been reading forums for a year now and decided to register. Hope that my english will be good enough to communicate with you :). My hobby are internet contests and my hobby page – instantempo it’s about them.

Comment by instantempomoifskill




Leave a Reply

