NBC\’s Chuck


ZACHARY LEVI – ‘TV GUIDE SEXIEST STARS 2008’ INTERVIEW!
May 3, 2008, 9:21 am
Filed under: Chuck, Entertainment, Josh Schwartz, NBC, TV, Zachary Levi

TV Guide has posted a new interview video of Zachary Levi on the red carpet of the ‘TV Guide sexiest Stars 2008’ countdown.

View the video @ TVGuide.com


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

My husband and I love this show! We are very happy you have decided not to cancel! There are TOO MANY reality shows on t.v. (WE WATCH NONE OF THEM)- Life is REAL ENOUGH RIGHT NOW THANK YOU! What people need now more than ever is Laughter!!! Just wish we didn’t have to wait until March ’10 for the new season. BUT VERY HAPPY YOU HAVE DECIDED TO CONTINUE “CHUCK”

Comment by Diana Loveless

i looooove CHUCK and Zach!!!
he is so hot!!
kisses, my love!!

Comment by cátilem

Ahhhhh…..Chuck, I along with many others want you back + all the gang!I General Beckman said if you want to come back you know where to find me. We want more! Would like an email notification of any future series!Yes, yes YES!!!

Comment by LWest

Had my “chuck fix” last night with rerun from Season 5! I could not believe how much I missed Chuck. I texted my kids and let them know I was having ‘Chuck-withdrawals’. My son just returning from Afghanistan has purchased season 5.
Til next week…I’m fine:)

Comment by Lwest

Ahhh..do I miss you and your crew!

Any Chuck II TV series coming out?
P L E A S E bring back the fun,
adventure, and romance!

Comment by LWest




Leave a Reply

